Zoe Lister Fan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Littlestkiddo!!! :o)

3 posters

Go down

Littlestkiddo!!! :o) Empty Littlestkiddo!!! :o)

Post  Littlestkiddo Thu Jan 22, 2009 7:03 am

In that case im gonna follow suit and create my own mini profile 2....coz im bored!lol!
Well hi everyone! For those of u hu dnt yet no me im laura! Howdy! Im 19, soon 2b 20 on feb 14th, from Ireland!!
Im a student n am startn bak at uni again on monday which is sacry stuff...the real work begins! Sad
I have 2say music is the food of love and once sum1 starts singn r evn sayn meaningful lyrics 2me im thers! Very Happy I have many many favourite bands and aritists but 2name a few-Beyonce, Muse, J.Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Snow Patrol, Kings of Leon, Pussycat dolls, Parammore, Hard-fi, Bon Jovi, The Fray...the list goes on!!!!
I have been 2a loada concerts ovr the span of my life but the 1s im currently lukn 4ward 2 r The pussycat dolls and beyonce (cumon she's lak perfection!!!)
I love hittn the gym and the pool wen i can! Gud 2destress and clear the head! (Required a lot these days!lol) N lik u sam i also love playn pool-we shud "PLAY" sumtime...1 on 1!lol! Wink
I live by one tree hill! Its absolutely awesum and i dont no how i evr lived without it (altho i do have 2say i was 1of the original fans hu watchd it wen it very 1st startd around 6years ago!!!)
Hollyoaks has always been a great show 4me but ever since it has been spiced up beyond competition it has becum my life as Zorah exists ppl!!! The withdrwl symptoms at the mo r becumn out of control so i suggest the writers have alot of up and coming Zorah scenes r therl be hell 2pay! (Im a menace ovr the emails as many already no!!!) Twisted Evil lol!
I also think its necessary 2mention that i play my not-so-awesum self on virtual Hollyoaks so thers no hidn behind characters in here wit me peeps!! Wot ye c is wot ye get! Cool